Headfirst Into the Void CD

Image of Headfirst Into the Void CD


our Amputated Vein Records debut: a 10 song compilation featuring both "Headfirst Into Oblivion" and "Void" EPs - including all artwork from both releases!

1. Gored By Horns of Judgment
2. Ascending Convergence
3. The Last Infected
4. Dead At Last
5. Strategic Dismemberment
6. Transmigration Within the Foul
7. Imminent Obliteration
8. Between Two Worlds
9. A Dismal Future
10. Regenerated Modifications (Necroptic Engorgement cover)